QR Codes & Back to School

Standard

I never thought I would be standing in front of the class at the high school I graduated from almost (gasp!) 20 years ago!  But I did it.  I had the pleasure of presenting at the Corbin Technology Institute last week.  The educators were wonderful to work with, even though several of them were my teachers!  I have to admit I felt very nervous in front of them, but I think I passed 🙂

My presentation was on using QR codes in the classroom.  I must admit I’m addicted and hope you will find some inspiration below.  Many of these ideas were inspired by my own kiddos and others were found out on the good old http://www.   Please let me know other ideas you have.

 

Leave a Reply

